Organisation

Organisation

OK-Präsident

Alex Kuprecht
Sonnenhof 48
8808 Pfäffikon
P 055 410 42 24
G 058 285 69 33
N 079 433 74 67
praesident@szksf2019.ch

Vizepräsident 1
Chef Schiesskomitee

Thomas Scherer
Breitlistrasse 11
8863 Buttikon
P 043 888 97 11
G 055 415 68 00
N 079 542 99 78
vizepraesident1@szksf2019.ch

Vizepräsident 2
Vertreter RSV MH

Markus Fleischmann
Im Stöckli 13
8854 Galgenen
G 055 415 60 74
N 079 583 70 03
vizepraesident2@szksf2019.ch

Chefin Finanzen

Sonja Gisler
Bitzihofstrasse 56
8854 Siebnen
P 055 440 52 89
N 079 411 07 16
finanzen@szksf2019.ch

Chefin Offizieller Tag
und Absenden

Andrea Fehr
Leutschenstrasse 31
8807 Freienbach
G 055 416 92 43
N 078 810 87 84
absenden@szksf2019.ch

Vertreter SKSG

Andreas Linggi
Felsenstrasse 156
8832 Wollerau
P 043 844 46 51
G 044 727 70 51
N 078 773 73 48
sksg@szksf2019.ch

Sekretariat

Eugen Benz
Feldstrasse 19
8853 Lachen
N 079 336 65 53
sekretariat@szksf2019.ch

Chef Infrastruktur

Franz Aschwanden
Ussbergstrasse 4b
8864 Reichenburg
P 055 444 28 88
G 044 938 35 50
N 079 691 81 28
infrastruktur@szksf2019.ch

Chef Sponsoring
und Gaben

Walter Züger
Litschstrasse 5
8852 Altendorf
P 055 442 34 07
G 055 451 54 91
N 079 200 14 56
sponsoring@szksf2019.ch

Chef Medien

Stefan Grüter
Neuheimstrasse 40
8853 Lachen
P 055 442 37 68
G 055 451 08 88
N 078 772 36 57
medien@szksf2019.ch

Chef Festwirtschaft

Stefan & Elisabeth Keller
Talstrasse 26 A
8852 Altendorf
N 079 693 61 36
festwirtschaft@szksf2019.ch